Beausejour Thrifty Car Wash Mens Bonspiel

Jan 10-12, 2020

Check back for registration information and other details closer to the event. 

You can also email the club at to register a team.

2018-2019 Bonspiel winners


Team Szajewski (Beausejour) won the A event over Team Rondeau (Lorette).

Team Christie (Springfield) won the B event over Team Dionne (Beausejour).

Team Ewasko (Beausejour) won the C event over Team Friesen (Steinbach).